Library staff | האקדמית גורדון - המכללה לחינוך
צור קשר
  • captcha
  • 5033*
E-mail Phone no Department / Role Name
nawal@gordon.ac.il 04-8590125 Library Director Nawal Nafaa - Hasson
inbal@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Guidance, Reference  Inbal Sthuhl 
drorm@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134  Reference Dror Meyer
efratgi@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Cataloging, Thesaurus, Reference Efrat Gilad
annag@gordon.ac.il 04-8590132 Library Systems, Periodicals, Interlibrary loan, Virtual Catalog editor Anna Gleizerov
royr@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Reference Roy Rabinovich
jizel@gordon.ac.il 04-8590133 Reference ,Cataloging Jizel Talhami
shais@Gordon.ac.il 04-8590138  Circulation Shai Sachs
ill@gordon.ac.il 04-8590132 Interlibrary loan Idan Aloni
Ori_h@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Printouts and scans Ori Hascalovich
     Books reshelving Ido Ehrenreich