Library staff | האקדמית גורדון - המכללה לחינוך
צור קשר
  • captcha
  • 5033*
E-mail Phone no Department / Role Name
nawal@gordon.ac.il 04-8590125 Library Director Nawal Nafaa - Hasson
drorm@gordon.ac.il 04-8590138 Circulation, Reference Dror Meyer
igort@gordon.ac.il 04-8590138 Circulation, Guidance Igor Traubush
efratgi@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Cataloging, Thesaurus, Reference Efrat Gilad
marinav@gordon.ac.il 04-8590133 Management of Technical Services, Reference Marina Volokhov
annag@gordon.ac.il 04-8590132 Library Systems Administrator, Periodicals, Virtual Catalog Editor Anna Gleizerov
royr@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Reference Roy Rabinovich
jizel@gordon.ac.il 04-8590138 Reference, Circulation Jizel Talhami
alexb@Gordon.ac.il 04-8590138 Reference, Circulation Alex Belan
ill@gordon.ac.il 04-8590132 Interlibrary loan Idan Aloni
Ori_h@gordon.ac.il 04-8590134 Printouts and scans Ori Hascalovich
    Printouts and scans Ido Ehrenreich